By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies, privacy policy, and terms of use.
Search Content
Clear Result

Our Partners

Thank you to all of the partners that help equip us tackle workforce development.

Our Title Partners

California Arts, Media, and Entertainment
Show all

Our Premium Partners

Thank you to our Premium Partners for empowering us to impact communities and create media nationwide.

SME Education Foundation
National Coalition of Advanced Technology Centers
National Electrical Manufacturers Association
National Tooling and Machining Association
Canadian Manufacturers & Exporters
CNC Software, Inc.
Lundin Mining Corporation
Women in Manufacturing

Community Hub Partners

Local workforce development leaders lead the charge with implementing Edge Factor in their communities.

Lincoln Economic Development Association (LEDA)
Bruce, Grey, Huron & Perth Counties HUB
Lancaster County
Davie County NC
Ottawa Hub
Fort Smith, AR
Centre for Workforce Development ON Hub
Workforce Development Board ON Hub
AMBE Alliance
Waterloo Community Hub
Iredell, NC
Wayne County, NY
St. Joseph, MO
Lawrence County, PA
Hamilton, ON
McDowell County, NC
Rutherford County, NC
Simcoe County, ON

Gold Partners

Gold Partners look beyond local by supporting globally-relevant content.

Industry Education Council of Hamilton (IEC)
Mohawk College
Skills Ontario
Louisiana Department of Education
District School Board of Niagara (DSBN)
Monroe Community College Foundation
Mesa Public Schools

Silver Partners

Silver Partners help us create content and build the workforce pipeline.

Waterloo Region District School Board (WRDSB)
Renfrew County District School Board (RCDSB)
Ottawa Catholic School Board (OCSB)
Northeastern Catholic District School Board (NCDSB)
Brant Haldimand Norfolk Catholic District School Board (BHNCDSB)
Bluewater District School Board (BWDSB)
Avon Maitland District School Board (AMDSB)
Fort Smith Regional Chamber of Commerce
St. Joseph Chamber of Commerce
Iredell County Economic Development Corporation
Wayne County Industrial Development Agency
Lincoln County Schools
American Precision Museum

Bronze Partners

Bronze Partners empower Edge Factor to inspire the next workforce.

Simcoe County District School Board (SCDSB)
JA Manitoba
Huron-Perth Catholic District School Board [HPCDSB]
Hamilton-Wentworth District School Board (HWDSB)
Abbotsford School District
Lawrence County School-To-Work, Inc.
Mercer County Community & Economic Development
National Electrical Manufacturers Association
Gaston County Schools
Mercer County Community & Economic Development
Cleveland County Schools
Grand Erie District School Board (GEDSB)

Legacy Partners

We are also proudly associated with the following companies and brands.